Staff

Greg FinstadProgram Managerglfinstad@alaska.edu 907.474.6055
George Aguiar Research Professionalgaaguiar@alaska.edu 907.474.6937
Darrell Blodgett Data Specialistdsblodgett@alaska.edu 907.474.7516
Erin Carr Research Technicianelcarr@alaska.edu 907.474.5449

Affiliates

Eva WiklundAffiliate Associate Professoremwiklund@alaska.edu

For more information about us, click here.

Contact Information
Reindeer Research Program
Page Last Modified: 06/24/16 1:08 pm by: dsblodgett@alaska.edu